ORDER BY PHONE

866-459-9233
St. Louis Cardinals Tickets

Cheap St. Louis Cardinals Tickets

St. Louis is a professional baseball team in St. Louis, Missouri and they play at the Busch stadium which is at the 700 Clark Avenue. They are also members of the Major League Baseball of Central Division in National League. Before the team became the cardinals they were known as the browns. The team was established in 1882 and was the most dominant team of the American Association. The team won many championships and others that they have played and since then they have won many games of their tournaments. The team is known to be a very tough team and it is really fun to watch them play. They have had many live tournaments where many people are invited to watch them. This year again they have their game coming up and for all those cardinal fans here is good news. You can now purchase St Louis cardinals tickets are have a lot of fun at the game. The match turns out to be real fun if you are great fans of the team. The Stl Cardinals tickets are not very hard to find and you can just visit www.ticketdove.com and enjoy the game by purchasing tickets from here.

Event Venue Date Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Tampa Bay Rays Busch Stadium,Saint Louis July 22, 2014 Tuesday TICKETS
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Tampa Bay Rays Busch Stadium,Saint Louis July 23, 2014 Wednesday TICKETS
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals Wrigley Field,Chicago July 25, 2014 Friday TICKETS
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals Wrigley Field,Chicago July 26, 2014 Saturday TICKETS
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals Wrigley Field,Chicago July 27, 2014 Sunday TICKETS
San Diego Padres vs. St. Louis Cardinals Petco Park,San Diego July 29, 2014 Tuesday TICKETS
San Diego Padres vs. St. Louis Cardinals Petco Park,San Diego July 30, 2014 Wednesday TICKETS
San Diego Padres vs. St. Louis Cardinals Petco Park,San Diego July 31, 2014 Thursday TICKETS
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers Busch Stadium,Saint Louis August 1, 2014 Friday TICKETS
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers Busch Stadium,Saint Louis August 2, 2014 Saturday TICKETS
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers Busch Stadium,Saint Louis August 3, 2014 Sunday TICKETS
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Boston Red Sox Busch Stadium,Saint Louis August 5, 2014 Tuesday TICKETS
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Boston Red Sox Busch Stadium,Saint Louis August 6, 2014 Wednesday TICKETS
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Boston Red Sox Busch Stadium,Saint Louis August 7, 2014 Thursday TICKETS
Baltimore Orioles vs. St. Louis Cardinals Oriole Park At Camden Yards,Baltimore August 8, 2014 Friday TICKETS
Baltimore Orioles vs. St. Louis Cardinals Oriole Park At Camden Yards,Baltimore August 9, 2014 Saturday TICKETS
Baltimore Orioles vs. St. Louis Cardinals Oriole Park At Camden Yards,Baltimore August 10, 2014 Sunday TICKETS
Miami Marlins vs. St. Louis Cardinals Marlins Ballpark,Miami August 11, 2014 Monday TICKETS
Miami Marlins vs. St. Louis Cardinals Marlins Ballpark,Miami August 12, 2014 Tuesday TICKETS
Miami Marlins vs. St. Louis Cardinals Marlins Ballpark,Miami August 13, 2014 Wednesday TICKETS
St. Louis Cardinals vs. San Diego Padres Busch Stadium,Saint Louis August 14, 2014 Thursday TICKETS
St. Louis Cardinals vs. San Diego Padres Busch Stadium,Saint Louis August 15, 2014 Friday TICKETS
St. Louis Cardinals vs. San Diego Padres Busch Stadium,Saint Louis August 16, 2014 Saturday TICKETS
St. Louis Cardinals vs. San Diego Padres Busch Stadium,Saint Louis August 17, 2014 Sunday TICKETS
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Cincinnati Reds Busch Stadium,Saint Louis August 18, 2014 Monday TICKETS
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Cincinnati Reds Busch Stadium,Saint Louis August 19, 2014 Tuesday TICKETS
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Cincinnati Reds Busch Stadium,Saint Louis August 20, 2014 Wednesday TICKETS
Philadelphia Phillies vs. St. Louis Cardinals Citizens Bank Park,Philadelphia August 22, 2014 Friday TICKETS
Philadelphia Phillies vs. St. Louis Cardinals Citizens Bank Park,Philadelphia August 23, 2014 Saturday TICKETS
Philadelphia Phillies vs. St. Louis Cardinals Citizens Bank Park,Philadelphia August 24, 2014 Sunday TICKETS
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals PNC Park,Pittsburgh August 25, 2014 Monday TICKETS
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals PNC Park,Pittsburgh August 26, 2014 Tuesday TICKETS
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals PNC Park,Pittsburgh August 27, 2014 Wednesday TICKETS
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs Busch Stadium,Saint Louis August 29, 2014 Friday TICKETS
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs Busch Stadium,Saint Louis August 30, 2014 Saturday TICKETS
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs Busch Stadium,Saint Louis August 30, 2014 Saturday TICKETS
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs Busch Stadium,Saint Louis August 31, 2014 Sunday TICKETS
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Busch Stadium,Saint Louis September 1, 2014 Monday TICKETS
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Busch Stadium,Saint Louis September 2, 2014 Tuesday TICKETS
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Busch Stadium,Saint Louis September 3, 2014 Wednesday TICKETS
Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals Miller Park,Milwaukee September 4, 2014 Thursday TICKETS
Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals Miller Park,Milwaukee September 5, 2014 Friday TICKETS
Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals Miller Park,Milwaukee September 6, 2014 Saturday TICKETS
Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals Miller Park,Milwaukee September 7, 2014 Sunday TICKETS
Cincinnati Reds vs. St. Louis Cardinals Great American Ball Park,Cincinnati September 8, 2014 Monday TICKETS
Cincinnati Reds vs. St. Louis Cardinals Great American Ball Park,Cincinnati September 9, 2014 Tuesday TICKETS
Cincinnati Reds vs. St. Louis Cardinals Great American Ball Park,Cincinnati September 10, 2014 Wednesday TICKETS
Cincinnati Reds vs. St. Louis Cardinals Great American Ball Park,Cincinnati September 11, 2014 Thursday TICKETS
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Colorado Rockies Busch Stadium,Saint Louis September 12, 2014 Friday TICKETS
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Colorado Rockies Busch Stadium,Saint Louis September 13, 2014 Saturday TICKETS
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Colorado Rockies Busch Stadium,Saint Louis September 14, 2014 Sunday TICKETS
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers Busch Stadium,Saint Louis September 16, 2014 Tuesday TICKETS
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers Busch Stadium,Saint Louis September 17, 2014 Wednesday TICKETS
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers Busch Stadium,Saint Louis September 18, 2014 Thursday TICKETS
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Cincinnati Reds Busch Stadium,Saint Louis September 19, 2014 Friday TICKETS
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Cincinnati Reds Busch Stadium,Saint Louis September 20, 2014 Saturday TICKETS
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Cincinnati Reds Busch Stadium,Saint Louis September 21, 2014 Sunday TICKETS
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals Wrigley Field,Chicago September 22, 2014 Monday TICKETS
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals Wrigley Field,Chicago September 23, 2014 Tuesday TICKETS
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals Wrigley Field,Chicago September 24, 2014 Wednesday TICKETS
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. St. Louis Cardinals Chase Field,Phoenix September 26, 2014 Friday TICKETS
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. St. Louis Cardinals Chase Field,Phoenix September 27, 2014 Saturday TICKETS
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. St. Louis Cardinals Chase Field,Phoenix September 28, 2014 Sunday TICKETS

St. Louis Cardinals Tickets

The tickets are no very expensive because we offer you cheap St Louis cardinal tickets so that you can take your friends and family along with you and enjoy a lot with them. There is so much fun that you can do once you get to know about the team. The St Louis tickets for sale also allow you to purchase the tickets at low costs so that you don't miss the match and the fun that you will get when you enter the place. We also provide with discount St Louis cardinals tickets so that if you find the tickets expensive we can lower the cost for you.