ORDER BY PHONE

866-459-9233
One Direction Tickets

One Direction Tickets 2014

One Direction is an extra ordinary band which evolved out from a T.V musical competition and continue together and finally became a group with millions of fans around the globe with couple of music albums which provides standard pop and rock music to the people and One Direction has most of the teenager fans. These youngsters have ability to hypnotize the audience with their sweet and deep voices they are going to perform live in London, New York and some other cities in coming month but as there is no enough time left for it you need to rush to the One Direction tickets 2014.

Event Venue Date Tickets
One Direction Allianz Stadium (formerly Sydney Football Stadium),Sydney February 7, 2015 Saturday TICKETS
One Direction Allianz Stadium (formerly Sydney Football Stadium),Sydney February 8, 2015 Sunday TICKETS
One Direction Etihad Stadium - Melbourne,Melbourne February 14, 2015 Saturday TICKETS
One Direction Etihad Stadium - Melbourne,Melbourne February 15, 2015 Sunday TICKETS
One Direction Aami Stadium,Adelaide February 17, 2015 Tuesday TICKETS
One Direction Subiaco Oval,Subiaco February 20, 2015 Friday TICKETS
One Direction Osaka Dome,Chiyozaki February 24, 2015 Tuesday TICKETS
One Direction Osaka Dome,Chiyozaki February 25, 2015 Wednesday TICKETS
One Direction Saitama Super Arena,Saitama City February 27, 2015 Friday TICKETS
One Direction Saitama Super Arena,Saitama City February 28, 2015 Saturday TICKETS
One Direction Soccer City Stadium,Johannesburg March 28, 2015 Saturday TICKETS
One Direction Soccer City Stadium,Johannesburg March 29, 2015 Sunday TICKETS
One Direction Qualcomm Stadium,San Diego July 9, 2015 Thursday TICKETS
One Direction Levi's Stadium,Santa Clara July 11, 2015 Saturday TICKETS
One Direction CenturyLink Field (Formerly Qwest Field),Seattle July 15, 2015 Wednesday TICKETS
One Direction BC Place Stadium,Vancouver July 17, 2015 Friday TICKETS
One Direction Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton,Edmonton July 21, 2015 Tuesday TICKETS
One Direction Investors Group Field,Winnipeg July 24, 2015 Friday TICKETS
One Direction TCF Bank Stadium,Minneapolis July 26, 2015 Sunday TICKETS
One Direction Arrowhead Stadium,Kansas City July 28, 2015 Tuesday TICKETS
One Direction Lucas Oil Stadium,Indianapolis July 31, 2015 Friday TICKETS
One Direction Heinz Field,Pittsburgh August 2, 2015 Sunday TICKETS
One Direction MetLife Stadium (Formerly New Meadowlands Stadium),East Rutherford August 5, 2015 Wednesday TICKETS
One Direction M&T Bank Stadium,Baltimore August 8, 2015 Saturday TICKETS
One Direction Ohio Stadium,Columbus August 18, 2015 Tuesday TICKETS
One Direction Rogers Centre,Toronto August 20, 2015 Thursday TICKETS
One Direction Soldier Field Stadium,Chicago August 23, 2015 Sunday TICKETS
One Direction Miller Park,Milwaukee August 25, 2015 Tuesday TICKETS
One Direction FirstEnergy Stadium (formerly Cleveland Browns Stadium),Cleveland August 27, 2015 Thursday TICKETS
One Direction Ford Field,Detroit August 29, 2015 Saturday TICKETS
One Direction Lincoln Financial Field,Philadelphia September 1, 2015 Tuesday TICKETS
One Direction Ralph Wilson Stadium,Orchard Park September 3, 2015 Thursday TICKETS
One Direction Olympic Stadium - QC,Montreal September 5, 2015 Saturday TICKETS
One Direction Canadian Tire Centre (formerly Scotiabank Place),Ottawa September 8, 2015 Tuesday TICKETS
One Direction TD Place Stadium (formerly Frank Clair Stadium),Ottawa September 10, 2015 Thursday TICKETS
One Direction Gillette Stadium,Foxborough September 12, 2015 Saturday TICKETS

One Direction Venues

Cheap One Direction Tickets

Now as if you have seen the details of the venues and dates on our website you see that there is no time so you should get your One Direction concert tickets now or you would lose this chance to enjoy One Directions live performance which you don't want to. If your intention is to buy a ticket, we advise you not to waste your time and money on different sites as it would waste the opportunity of the available tickets. You can trustfully get your tickets from TicketDove as we have the best service around the globe. Thousands of regular customers are the proof of our efficient service in the town.

We can provide you with the best one direction tickets from the seating point of view as you want to enjoy fully the music and expressions of singers you need yourself to get best seating which fortunately are available here so don't waste any more time and get you tickets now from us.

Many people don't have enough money but they still want to get tickets as they love these guys and don't want to miss this opportunities to see, listen and enjoy them live. We have a very pretty well solution for them; TicketDove can provide you with cheap One Direction tickets. We have cheap tickets for this show so that everyone willing to get their tickets, even he might be short of money. Let me assure you that cheap tickets does not mean that it also reduce the quality of our service. Absolutely not, we provide same service irrespective of the price and number of tickets.

So it is pretty much clear that we can only provide you what you want so don't think over and over again just click buy and get the tickets and enjoy it.