ORDER BY PHONE

866-459-9233
One Direction Tickets

Cheap One Direction Tickets

One Direction is an extra ordinary band which evolved out from a T.V musical competition and continue together and finally became a group with millions of fans around the globe with couple of music albums which provides standard pop and rock music to the people and One Direction has most of the teenager fans. These youngsters have ability to hypnotize the audience with their sweet and deep voices they are going to perform live in London, New York and some other cities in coming month but as there is no enough time left for it you need to rush to the 2014 One Direction tickets.

Event Venue Date Tickets
One Direction Rogers Centre,Toronto August 1, 2014 Friday TICKETS
One Direction Rogers Centre,Toronto August 2, 2014 Saturday TICKETS
One Direction MetLife Stadium (Formerly New Meadowlands Stadium),East Rutherford August 4, 2014 Monday TICKETS
One Direction MetLife Stadium (Formerly New Meadowlands Stadium),East Rutherford August 5, 2014 Tuesday TICKETS
One Direction & 5 Seconds of Summer Gillette Stadium,Foxborough August 7, 2014 Thursday TICKETS
One Direction & 5 Seconds of Summer Gillette Stadium,Foxborough August 8, 2014 Friday TICKETS
One Direction & 5 Seconds of Summer Gillette Stadium,Foxborough August 9, 2014 Saturday TICKETS
One Direction Nationals Park,Washington August 11, 2014 Monday TICKETS
One Direction Lincoln Financial Field,Philadelphia August 13, 2014 Wednesday TICKETS
One Direction Lincoln Financial Field,Philadelphia August 14, 2014 Thursday TICKETS
One Direction Ford Field,Detroit August 16, 2014 Saturday TICKETS
One Direction Ford Field,Detroit August 17, 2014 Sunday TICKETS
One Direction LP Field,Nashville August 19, 2014 Tuesday TICKETS
One Direction NRG Stadium (Formerly Reliant Stadium),Houston August 22, 2014 Friday TICKETS
One Direction AT&T Stadium (formerly Dallas Cowboys Stadium),Arlington August 24, 2014 Sunday TICKETS
One Direction Edward Jones Dome,Saint Louis August 27, 2014 Wednesday TICKETS
One Direction Soldier Field Stadium,Chicago August 29, 2014 Friday TICKETS
One Direction Soldier Field Stadium,Chicago August 30, 2014 Saturday TICKETS
One Direction Rose Bowl - Pasadena,Pasadena September 11, 2014 Thursday TICKETS
One Direction Rose Bowl - Pasadena,Pasadena September 12, 2014 Friday TICKETS
One Direction Rose Bowl - Pasadena,Pasadena September 13, 2014 Saturday TICKETS
One Direction University Of Phoenix Stadium,Glendale September 16, 2014 Tuesday TICKETS
One Direction Sun Bowl Stadium,El Paso September 19, 2014 Friday TICKETS
iHeartRadio Music Festival: One Direction Eric Church & Ed Sheeran MGM Grand Garden Arena,Las Vegas September 20, 2014 Saturday TICKETS
One Direction Alamodome,San Antonio September 21, 2014 Sunday TICKETS
One Direction BOK Center,Tulsa September 23, 2014 Tuesday TICKETS
One Direction Mercedes-Benz Superdome (formerly Louisiana Superdome),New Orleans September 25, 2014 Thursday TICKETS
One Direction PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte (Formerly Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre),Charlotte September 27, 2014 Saturday TICKETS
One Direction PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte (Formerly Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre),Charlotte September 28, 2014 Sunday TICKETS
One Direction Georgia Dome,Atlanta October 1, 2014 Wednesday TICKETS
One Direction Raymond James Stadium,Tampa October 3, 2014 Friday TICKETS
One Direction Sun Life Stadium (Formerly Dolphin Stadium),Miami Gardens October 5, 2014 Sunday TICKETS
One Direction Aami Stadium,Adelaide February 17, 2015 Tuesday TICKETS
One Direction Saitama Super Arena,Saitama City February 27, 2015 Friday TICKETS
One Direction Saitama Super Arena,Saitama City February 28, 2015 Saturday TICKETS
One Direction Soccer City Stadium,Johannesburg March 28, 2015 Saturday TICKETS
One Direction Soccer City Stadium,Johannesburg March 29, 2015 Sunday TICKETS

One Direction Venues

One Direction Tickets

Now as if you have seen the details of the venues and dates on our website you see that there is no time so you should get your One Direction concert tickets now or you would lose this chance to enjoy One Directions live performance which you don't want to. If your intention is to buy a ticket, we advise you not to waste your time and money on different sites as it would waste the opportunity of the available tickets. You can trustfully get your tickets from TicketDove as we have the best service around the globe. Thousands of regular customers are the proof of our efficient service in the town.

We can provide you with the best one direction tickets from the seating point of view as you want to enjoy fully the music and expressions of singers you need yourself to get best seating which fortunately are available here so don't waste any more time and get you tickets now from us.

Many people don't have enough money but they still want to get tickets as they love these guys and don't want to miss this opportunities to see, listen and enjoy them live. We have a very pretty well solution for them; TicketDove can provide you with cheap One Direction tickets. We have cheap tickets for this show so that everyone willing to get their tickets, even he might be short of money. Let me assure you that cheap tickets does not mean that it also reduce the quality of our service. Absolutely not, we provide same service irrespective of the price and number of tickets.

So it is pretty much clear that we can only provide you what you want so don't think over and over again just click buy and get the tickets and enjoy it.