ORDER BY PHONE

866-459-9233
Motown - The Musical Tickets

Cheap Motown - The Musical Tickets

Motown- The musical is basically a musical box or orchestrina. The musical is based and inspired by a book "To Be Loved: the Music, the Magic, the Memories of Motown" which is written by Berry Gordy. It consists of various music forms and lyrics of these songs are written by different people. The people liked their music and their performances on the songs and in early days of their career Motown the musical tickets were bought by many youngsters. Although the critics did not like the context of the book but they appreciated the music and compositions of the songs too.

Event Venue Date Tickets
Motown - The Musical Nederlander Theatre,New York September 30, 2016 Friday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Nederlander Theatre,New York October 1, 2016 Saturday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Nederlander Theatre,New York October 1, 2016 Saturday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Nederlander Theatre,New York October 2, 2016 Sunday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Nederlander Theatre,New York October 4, 2016 Tuesday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Nederlander Theatre,New York October 5, 2016 Wednesday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Nederlander Theatre,New York October 6, 2016 Thursday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Nederlander Theatre,New York October 7, 2016 Friday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Nederlander Theatre,New York October 8, 2016 Saturday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Nederlander Theatre,New York October 8, 2016 Saturday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Nederlander Theatre,New York October 9, 2016 Sunday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Nederlander Theatre,New York October 9, 2016 Sunday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Nederlander Theatre,New York October 11, 2016 Tuesday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Nederlander Theatre,New York October 12, 2016 Wednesday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Nederlander Theatre,New York October 12, 2016 Wednesday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Nederlander Theatre,New York October 13, 2016 Thursday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Nederlander Theatre,New York October 14, 2016 Friday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Nederlander Theatre,New York October 15, 2016 Saturday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Nederlander Theatre,New York October 15, 2016 Saturday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Nederlander Theatre,New York October 16, 2016 Sunday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Nederlander Theatre,New York October 18, 2016 Tuesday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Nederlander Theatre,New York October 19, 2016 Wednesday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Nederlander Theatre,New York October 19, 2016 Wednesday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Nederlander Theatre,New York October 20, 2016 Thursday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Nederlander Theatre,New York October 21, 2016 Friday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Nederlander Theatre,New York October 22, 2016 Saturday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Nederlander Theatre,New York October 22, 2016 Saturday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Nederlander Theatre,New York October 23, 2016 Sunday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Nederlander Theatre,New York October 25, 2016 Tuesday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Nederlander Theatre,New York October 26, 2016 Wednesday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Nederlander Theatre,New York October 26, 2016 Wednesday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Nederlander Theatre,New York October 27, 2016 Thursday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Nederlander Theatre,New York October 28, 2016 Friday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Nederlander Theatre,New York October 29, 2016 Saturday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Nederlander Theatre,New York October 29, 2016 Saturday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Nederlander Theatre,New York October 30, 2016 Sunday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Nederlander Theatre,New York November 1, 2016 Tuesday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Nederlander Theatre,New York November 2, 2016 Wednesday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Nederlander Theatre,New York November 2, 2016 Wednesday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Nederlander Theatre,New York November 3, 2016 Thursday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Nederlander Theatre,New York November 4, 2016 Friday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Nederlander Theatre,New York November 5, 2016 Saturday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Nederlander Theatre,New York November 5, 2016 Saturday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Nederlander Theatre,New York November 6, 2016 Sunday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Nederlander Theatre,New York November 7, 2016 Monday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Nederlander Theatre,New York November 9, 2016 Wednesday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Nederlander Theatre,New York November 9, 2016 Wednesday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Nederlander Theatre,New York November 10, 2016 Thursday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Nederlander Theatre,New York November 11, 2016 Friday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Nederlander Theatre,New York November 12, 2016 Saturday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Nederlander Theatre,New York November 12, 2016 Saturday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Nederlander Theatre,New York November 13, 2016 Sunday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical The Smith Center,Las Vegas January 17, 2017 Tuesday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical The Smith Center,Las Vegas January 18, 2017 Wednesday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical The Smith Center,Las Vegas January 19, 2017 Thursday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical The Smith Center,Las Vegas January 20, 2017 Friday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical The Smith Center,Las Vegas January 21, 2017 Saturday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical The Smith Center,Las Vegas January 21, 2017 Saturday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical The Smith Center,Las Vegas January 22, 2017 Sunday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical The Smith Center,Las Vegas January 22, 2017 Sunday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA,Los Angeles January 31, 2017 Tuesday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA,Los Angeles February 1, 2017 Wednesday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA,Los Angeles February 2, 2017 Thursday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA,Los Angeles February 3, 2017 Friday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA,Los Angeles February 4, 2017 Saturday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA,Los Angeles February 4, 2017 Saturday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA,Los Angeles February 5, 2017 Sunday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA,Los Angeles February 5, 2017 Sunday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA,Los Angeles February 7, 2017 Tuesday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA,Los Angeles February 8, 2017 Wednesday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA,Los Angeles February 9, 2017 Thursday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA,Los Angeles February 10, 2017 Friday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA,Los Angeles February 11, 2017 Saturday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA,Los Angeles February 11, 2017 Saturday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA,Los Angeles February 12, 2017 Sunday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA,Los Angeles February 12, 2017 Sunday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical The Buell Theatre,Denver February 17, 2017 Friday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Centennial Hall - AZ,Tucson February 21, 2017 Tuesday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Centennial Hall - AZ,Tucson February 22, 2017 Wednesday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Centennial Hall - AZ,Tucson February 23, 2017 Thursday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Centennial Hall - AZ,Tucson February 24, 2017 Friday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Centennial Hall - AZ,Tucson February 25, 2017 Saturday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Centennial Hall - AZ,Tucson February 25, 2017 Saturday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Centennial Hall - AZ,Tucson February 26, 2017 Sunday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Centennial Hall - AZ,Tucson February 26, 2017 Sunday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Fabulous Fox Theatre - Saint Louis,St. Louis March 21, 2017 Tuesday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Fabulous Fox Theatre - Saint Louis,St. Louis March 22, 2017 Wednesday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Fabulous Fox Theatre - Saint Louis,St. Louis March 23, 2017 Thursday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Fabulous Fox Theatre - Saint Louis,St. Louis March 24, 2017 Friday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Fabulous Fox Theatre - Saint Louis,St. Louis March 25, 2017 Saturday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Fabulous Fox Theatre - Saint Louis,St. Louis March 25, 2017 Saturday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Fabulous Fox Theatre - Saint Louis,St. Louis March 26, 2017 Sunday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Fabulous Fox Theatre - Saint Louis,St. Louis March 26, 2017 Sunday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Murat Theatre at Old National Centre,Indianapolis March 28, 2017 Tuesday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Murat Theatre at Old National Centre,Indianapolis March 29, 2017 Wednesday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Murat Theatre at Old National Centre,Indianapolis March 30, 2017 Thursday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Murat Theatre at Old National Centre,Indianapolis March 31, 2017 Friday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Murat Theatre at Old National Centre,Indianapolis April 1, 2017 Saturday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Murat Theatre at Old National Centre,Indianapolis April 1, 2017 Saturday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Murat Theatre at Old National Centre,Indianapolis April 2, 2017 Sunday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Murat Theatre at Old National Centre,Indianapolis April 2, 2017 Sunday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Chrysler Hall,Norfolk April 4, 2017 Tuesday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Chrysler Hall,Norfolk April 5, 2017 Wednesday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Chrysler Hall,Norfolk April 6, 2017 Thursday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Chrysler Hall,Norfolk April 7, 2017 Friday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Chrysler Hall,Norfolk April 8, 2017 Saturday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Chrysler Hall,Norfolk April 8, 2017 Saturday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Chrysler Hall,Norfolk April 9, 2017 Sunday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Chrysler Hall,Norfolk April 9, 2017 Sunday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Miller Auditorium - Western Michigan University,Kalamazoo May 9, 2017 Tuesday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Miller Auditorium - Western Michigan University,Kalamazoo May 10, 2017 Wednesday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Miller Auditorium - Western Michigan University,Kalamazoo May 11, 2017 Thursday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Miller Auditorium - Western Michigan University,Kalamazoo May 12, 2017 Friday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Miller Auditorium - Western Michigan University,Kalamazoo May 13, 2017 Saturday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Miller Auditorium - Western Michigan University,Kalamazoo May 13, 2017 Saturday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Miller Auditorium - Western Michigan University,Kalamazoo May 14, 2017 Sunday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Landmark Theatre - Syracuse,Syracuse May 16, 2017 Tuesday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Landmark Theatre - Syracuse,Syracuse May 17, 2017 Wednesday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Landmark Theatre - Syracuse,Syracuse May 18, 2017 Thursday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Landmark Theatre - Syracuse,Syracuse May 19, 2017 Friday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Landmark Theatre - Syracuse,Syracuse May 20, 2017 Saturday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Landmark Theatre - Syracuse,Syracuse May 20, 2017 Saturday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Landmark Theatre - Syracuse,Syracuse May 21, 2017 Sunday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Landmark Theatre - Syracuse,Syracuse May 21, 2017 Sunday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts,Worcester May 23, 2017 Tuesday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts,Worcester May 24, 2017 Wednesday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts,Worcester May 25, 2017 Thursday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts,Worcester May 26, 2017 Friday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts,Worcester May 27, 2017 Saturday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts,Worcester May 27, 2017 Saturday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts,Worcester May 28, 2017 Sunday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts,Worcester May 28, 2017 Sunday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Shubert Theater - CT,New Haven June 13, 2017 Tuesday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Shubert Theater - CT,New Haven June 14, 2017 Wednesday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Shubert Theater - CT,New Haven June 15, 2017 Thursday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Shubert Theater - CT,New Haven June 16, 2017 Friday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Shubert Theater - CT,New Haven June 17, 2017 Saturday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Shubert Theater - CT,New Haven June 17, 2017 Saturday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Shubert Theater - CT,New Haven June 18, 2017 Sunday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Shubert Theater - CT,New Haven June 18, 2017 Sunday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis,Minneapolis July 11, 2017 Tuesday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis,Minneapolis July 12, 2017 Wednesday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis,Minneapolis July 13, 2017 Thursday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis,Minneapolis July 14, 2017 Friday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis,Minneapolis July 15, 2017 Saturday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis,Minneapolis July 15, 2017 Saturday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis,Minneapolis July 16, 2017 Sunday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis,Minneapolis July 16, 2017 Sunday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Hershey Theatre,Hershey July 19, 2017 Wednesday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Hershey Theatre,Hershey July 20, 2017 Thursday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Hershey Theatre,Hershey July 21, 2017 Friday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Hershey Theatre,Hershey July 22, 2017 Saturday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Hershey Theatre,Hershey July 22, 2017 Saturday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Hershey Theatre,Hershey July 23, 2017 Sunday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Hershey Theatre,Hershey July 23, 2017 Sunday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical National Arts Centre - Southam Hall,Ottawa July 25, 2017 Tuesday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical National Arts Centre - Southam Hall,Ottawa July 26, 2017 Wednesday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical National Arts Centre - Southam Hall,Ottawa July 27, 2017 Thursday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical National Arts Centre - Southam Hall,Ottawa July 28, 2017 Friday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical National Arts Centre - Southam Hall,Ottawa July 29, 2017 Saturday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical National Arts Centre - Southam Hall,Ottawa July 29, 2017 Saturday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical National Arts Centre - Southam Hall,Ottawa July 30, 2017 Sunday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical National Arts Centre - Southam Hall,Ottawa July 30, 2017 Sunday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center,Tampa August 8, 2017 Tuesday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center,Tampa August 9, 2017 Wednesday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center,Tampa August 10, 2017 Thursday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center,Tampa August 11, 2017 Friday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center,Tampa August 12, 2017 Saturday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center,Tampa August 12, 2017 Saturday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center,Tampa August 13, 2017 Sunday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center,Tampa August 13, 2017 Sunday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical State Theatre - Cleveland,Cleveland August 16, 2017 Wednesday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical State Theatre - Cleveland,Cleveland August 17, 2017 Thursday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical State Theatre - Cleveland,Cleveland August 17, 2017 Thursday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical State Theatre - Cleveland,Cleveland August 18, 2017 Friday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical State Theatre - Cleveland,Cleveland August 19, 2017 Saturday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical State Theatre - Cleveland,Cleveland August 19, 2017 Saturday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical State Theatre - Cleveland,Cleveland August 20, 2017 Sunday TICKETS
Motown - The Musical State Theatre - Cleveland,Cleveland August 20, 2017 Sunday TICKETS

Motown - The Musical Venues

Motown - The Musical Tickets

It has given performance on many songs in motown. The live concerts are very happening and electrifying due to heave metallic music along with some soft touches. They have focused on performing on book songs. The characters play instead of the artists to create an environment of drama and climax. The Mototwn tickets are sold very frequently, as they do not let the audience to get bored and loose any interest in the show.

Tickets for Motown the musical are available at ticketdove.com. We provide you with a time saving shopping along with special offers and discounts. Motown- the musical was nominated for awards. They made their way towards four nominations in acting, performance and sound design. You can also grab the offer of Motown the musical discount tickets here. This offer is limited to a specific period of time. You can get these lucky tickets if you have already purchased 3-4 Motown broadway tickets. Thisoffers provides you with an opportunity to hit two spots from a single shot. You can also book the tickets for the show before the announcement of the dates. Motown the musical often organizes shows in different areas to make it convenient for all the fans and also to make the fans circle huge. The show organized in New York is always said to be the best show of all times because Motown the musical has got some special fans in the city and they make the show more exciting and admirable. Motown New York tickets are out on the site. Grab your tickets and get ready to attend your favourite show.