ORDER BY PHONE

866-459-9233
Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets

Cheap Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets

The Los Angeles Dodgers are the professional baseball team in Los Angeles, California. They are the members of national league west division of major league baseball. The team was established in 1883 and they joined the national league and west division in 1890 and 1969 respectively. They are based in Los Angeles since 1958. The team has won 6 World Series and 21 national league pennants. They have been playing their games at the Los Angeles stadium and many people come from all over the world to see them play. They have a new game coming up and for all those people who want to watch them play can now grab LA Dodgers tickets from TicketDove and have all the fun that they have been dreaming of. There is so much that you can do at the game when you have your friends and family with you because they increase your fun at that time.

Event Venue Date Tickets
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers AT&T Park,San Francisco April 17, 2014 Thursday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles April 18, 2014 Friday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles April 19, 2014 Saturday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles April 20, 2014 Sunday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Philadelphia Phillies Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles April 21, 2014 Monday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Philadelphia Phillies Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles April 22, 2014 Tuesday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Philadelphia Phillies Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles April 23, 2014 Wednesday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Philadelphia Phillies Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles April 24, 2014 Thursday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles April 25, 2014 Friday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles April 26, 2014 Saturday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles April 27, 2014 Sunday TICKETS
Minnesota Twins vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Target Field,Minneapolis April 29, 2014 Tuesday TICKETS
Minnesota Twins vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Target Field,Minneapolis April 30, 2014 Wednesday TICKETS
Minnesota Twins vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Target Field,Minneapolis May 1, 2014 Thursday TICKETS
Miami Marlins vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Marlins Ballpark,Miami May 2, 2014 Friday TICKETS
Miami Marlins vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Marlins Ballpark,Miami May 3, 2014 Saturday TICKETS
Miami Marlins vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Marlins Ballpark,Miami May 4, 2014 Sunday TICKETS
Washington Nationals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Nationals Park,Washington May 5, 2014 Monday TICKETS
Washington Nationals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Nationals Park,Washington May 6, 2014 Tuesday TICKETS
Washington Nationals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Nationals Park,Washington May 7, 2014 Wednesday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles May 8, 2014 Thursday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles May 9, 2014 Friday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles May 10, 2014 Saturday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles May 11, 2014 Sunday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Miami Marlins Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles May 12, 2014 Monday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Miami Marlins Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles May 13, 2014 Tuesday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Miami Marlins Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles May 14, 2014 Wednesday TICKETS
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Chase Field,Phoenix May 16, 2014 Friday TICKETS
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Chase Field,Phoenix May 17, 2014 Saturday TICKETS
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Chase Field,Phoenix May 18, 2014 Sunday TICKETS
New York Mets vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Citi Field,Flushing May 20, 2014 Tuesday TICKETS
New York Mets vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Citi Field,Flushing May 21, 2014 Wednesday TICKETS
New York Mets vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Citi Field,Flushing May 22, 2014 Thursday TICKETS
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Citizens Bank Park,Philadelphia May 23, 2014 Friday TICKETS
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Citizens Bank Park,Philadelphia May 24, 2014 Saturday TICKETS
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Citizens Bank Park,Philadelphia May 25, 2014 Sunday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Cincinnati Reds Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles May 26, 2014 Monday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Cincinnati Reds Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles May 27, 2014 Tuesday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Cincinnati Reds Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles May 28, 2014 Wednesday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles May 29, 2014 Thursday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles May 30, 2014 Friday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles May 31, 2014 Saturday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles June 1, 2014 Sunday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago White Sox Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles June 2, 2014 Monday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago White Sox Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles June 3, 2014 Tuesday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago White Sox Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles June 4, 2014 Wednesday TICKETS
Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Coors Field,Denver June 6, 2014 Friday TICKETS
Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Coors Field,Denver June 7, 2014 Saturday TICKETS
Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Coors Field,Denver June 8, 2014 Sunday TICKETS
Cincinnati Reds vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Great American Ball Park,Cincinnati June 9, 2014 Monday TICKETS
Cincinnati Reds vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Great American Ball Park,Cincinnati June 10, 2014 Tuesday TICKETS
Cincinnati Reds vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Great American Ball Park,Cincinnati June 11, 2014 Wednesday TICKETS
Cincinnati Reds vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Great American Ball Park,Cincinnati June 12, 2014 Thursday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles June 13, 2014 Friday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles June 14, 2014 Saturday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles June 15, 2014 Sunday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles June 16, 2014 Monday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles June 17, 2014 Tuesday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles June 18, 2014 Wednesday TICKETS
San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Petco Park,San Diego June 20, 2014 Friday TICKETS
San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Petco Park,San Diego June 21, 2014 Saturday TICKETS
San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Petco Park,San Diego June 22, 2014 Sunday TICKETS
Kansas City Royals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Kauffman Stadium,Kansas City June 23, 2014 Monday TICKETS
Kansas City Royals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Kauffman Stadium,Kansas City June 24, 2014 Tuesday TICKETS
Kansas City Royals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Kauffman Stadium,Kansas City June 25, 2014 Wednesday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. St. Louis Cardinals Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles June 26, 2014 Thursday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. St. Louis Cardinals Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles June 27, 2014 Friday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. St. Louis Cardinals Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles June 28, 2014 Saturday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. St. Louis Cardinals Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles June 29, 2014 Sunday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Cleveland Indians Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles June 30, 2014 Monday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Cleveland Indians Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles July 1, 2014 Tuesday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Cleveland Indians Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles July 2, 2014 Wednesday TICKETS
Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Coors Field,Denver July 3, 2014 Thursday TICKETS
Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Coors Field,Denver July 4, 2014 Friday TICKETS
Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Coors Field,Denver July 5, 2014 Saturday TICKETS
Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Coors Field,Denver July 6, 2014 Sunday TICKETS
Detroit Tigers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Comerica Park,Detroit July 8, 2014 Tuesday TICKETS
Detroit Tigers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Comerica Park,Detroit July 9, 2014 Wednesday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles July 10, 2014 Thursday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles July 11, 2014 Friday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles July 12, 2014 Saturday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles July 13, 2014 Sunday TICKETS
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Busch Stadium,Saint Louis July 18, 2014 Friday TICKETS
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Busch Stadium,Saint Louis July 19, 2014 Saturday TICKETS
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Busch Stadium,Saint Louis July 20, 2014 Sunday TICKETS
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Los Angeles Dodgers PNC Park,Pittsburgh July 21, 2014 Monday TICKETS
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Los Angeles Dodgers PNC Park,Pittsburgh July 22, 2014 Tuesday TICKETS
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Los Angeles Dodgers PNC Park,Pittsburgh July 23, 2014 Wednesday TICKETS
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers AT&T Park,San Francisco July 25, 2014 Friday TICKETS
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers AT&T Park,San Francisco July 26, 2014 Saturday TICKETS
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers AT&T Park,San Francisco July 27, 2014 Sunday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Atlanta Braves Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles July 29, 2014 Tuesday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Atlanta Braves Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles July 30, 2014 Wednesday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Atlanta Braves Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles July 31, 2014 Thursday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles August 1, 2014 Friday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles August 2, 2014 Saturday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles August 3, 2014 Sunday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles August 4, 2014 Monday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles August 5, 2014 Tuesday TICKETS
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Angel Stadium,Anaheim August 6, 2014 Wednesday TICKETS
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Angel Stadium,Anaheim August 7, 2014 Thursday TICKETS
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Miller Park,Milwaukee August 8, 2014 Friday TICKETS
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Miller Park,Milwaukee August 9, 2014 Saturday TICKETS
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Miller Park,Milwaukee August 10, 2014 Sunday TICKETS
Atlanta Braves vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Turner Field,Atlanta August 11, 2014 Monday TICKETS
Atlanta Braves vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Turner Field,Atlanta August 12, 2014 Tuesday TICKETS
Atlanta Braves vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Turner Field,Atlanta August 13, 2014 Wednesday TICKETS
Atlanta Braves vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Turner Field,Atlanta August 14, 2014 Thursday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Milwaukee Brewers Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles August 15, 2014 Friday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Milwaukee Brewers Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles August 16, 2014 Saturday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Milwaukee Brewers Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles August 17, 2014 Sunday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles August 19, 2014 Tuesday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles August 20, 2014 Wednesday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles August 21, 2014 Thursday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. New York Mets Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles August 22, 2014 Friday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. New York Mets Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles August 23, 2014 Saturday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. New York Mets Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles August 24, 2014 Sunday TICKETS
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Chase Field,Phoenix August 26, 2014 Tuesday TICKETS
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Chase Field,Phoenix August 27, 2014 Wednesday TICKETS
San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Petco Park,San Diego August 29, 2014 Friday TICKETS
San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Petco Park,San Diego August 30, 2014 Saturday TICKETS
San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Petco Park,San Diego August 31, 2014 Sunday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Washington Nationals Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles September 1, 2014 Monday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Washington Nationals Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles September 2, 2014 Tuesday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Washington Nationals Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles September 3, 2014 Wednesday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles September 5, 2014 Friday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles September 6, 2014 Saturday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles September 7, 2014 Sunday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles September 8, 2014 Monday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles September 9, 2014 Tuesday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles September 10, 2014 Wednesday TICKETS
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers AT&T Park,San Francisco September 12, 2014 Friday TICKETS
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers AT&T Park,San Francisco September 13, 2014 Saturday TICKETS
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers AT&T Park,San Francisco September 14, 2014 Sunday TICKETS
Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Coors Field,Denver September 15, 2014 Monday TICKETS
Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Coors Field,Denver September 16, 2014 Tuesday TICKETS
Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Coors Field,Denver September 17, 2014 Wednesday TICKETS
Chicago Cubs vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Wrigley Field,Chicago September 18, 2014 Thursday TICKETS
Chicago Cubs vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Wrigley Field,Chicago September 19, 2014 Friday TICKETS
Chicago Cubs vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Wrigley Field,Chicago September 20, 2014 Saturday TICKETS
Chicago Cubs vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Wrigley Field,Chicago September 21, 2014 Sunday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles September 22, 2014 Monday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles September 23, 2014 Tuesday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles September 24, 2014 Wednesday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles September 26, 2014 Friday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles September 27, 2014 Saturday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles September 28, 2014 Sunday TICKETS

Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets

The Dodgers tickets are available everywhere and you can enjoy the game once you have the tickets to the game. The game has always been amazing and worth going to and it will be best this time too. The dodger game tickets are purchased by many people and if you don't want to run out of tickets then you have to purchase them right away. The Los Angeles Dodgers tickets are available everywhere and you can take all your friends with you at the game so that you can have a lot of fun at the game. We also provide cheap Dodgers tickets to those people who think that the tickets are expensive and you have to get tickets for your friends too. Now you can purchase Los Angeles dodgers tickets at discount so that you can enjoy the game at less price and take all your friends along with you so the game gets better with them.