ORDER BY PHONE

866-459-9233
Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets

Cheap Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets

The Los Angeles Dodgers are the professional baseball team in Los Angeles, California. They are the members of national league west division of major league baseball. The team was established in 1883 and they joined the national league and west division in 1890 and 1969 respectively. They are based in Los Angeles since 1958. The team has won 6 World Series and 21 national league pennants. They have been playing their games at the Los Angeles stadium and many people come from all over the world to see them play. They have a new game coming up and for all those people who want to watch them play can now grab LA Dodgers tickets from TicketDove and have all the fun that they have been dreaming of. There is so much that you can do at the game when you have your friends and family with you because they increase your fun at that time.

Event Venue Date Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles August 1, 2015 Saturday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles August 2, 2015 Sunday TICKETS
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Citizens Bank Park,Philadelphia August 4, 2015 Tuesday TICKETS
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Citizens Bank Park,Philadelphia August 5, 2015 Wednesday TICKETS
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Citizens Bank Park,Philadelphia August 6, 2015 Thursday TICKETS
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Los Angeles Dodgers PNC Park,Pittsburgh August 7, 2015 Friday TICKETS
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Los Angeles Dodgers PNC Park,Pittsburgh August 8, 2015 Saturday TICKETS
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Los Angeles Dodgers PNC Park,Pittsburgh August 9, 2015 Sunday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Washington Nationals Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles August 10, 2015 Monday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Washington Nationals Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles August 11, 2015 Tuesday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Washington Nationals Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles August 12, 2015 Wednesday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Cincinnati Reds Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles August 13, 2015 Thursday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Cincinnati Reds Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles August 14, 2015 Friday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Cincinnati Reds Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles August 15, 2015 Saturday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Cincinnati Reds Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles August 16, 2015 Sunday TICKETS
Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Dodgers O.co Coliseum,Oakland August 18, 2015 Tuesday TICKETS
Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Dodgers O.co Coliseum,Oakland August 19, 2015 Wednesday TICKETS
Houston Astros vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Minute Maid Park,Houston August 21, 2015 Friday TICKETS
Houston Astros vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Minute Maid Park,Houston August 22, 2015 Saturday TICKETS
Houston Astros vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Minute Maid Park,Houston August 23, 2015 Sunday TICKETS
Cincinnati Reds vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Great American Ball Park,Cincinnati August 25, 2015 Tuesday TICKETS
Cincinnati Reds vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Great American Ball Park,Cincinnati August 26, 2015 Wednesday TICKETS
Cincinnati Reds vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Great American Ball Park,Cincinnati August 27, 2015 Thursday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles August 28, 2015 Friday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles August 29, 2015 Saturday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago Cubs Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles August 30, 2015 Sunday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles August 31, 2015 Monday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles September 1, 2015 Tuesday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Francisco Giants Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles September 2, 2015 Wednesday TICKETS
San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Petco Park,San Diego September 3, 2015 Thursday TICKETS
San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Petco Park,San Diego September 4, 2015 Friday TICKETS
San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Petco Park,San Diego September 5, 2015 Saturday TICKETS
San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Petco Park,San Diego September 6, 2015 Sunday TICKETS
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Angel Stadium,Anaheim September 7, 2015 Monday TICKETS
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Angel Stadium,Anaheim September 8, 2015 Tuesday TICKETS
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Angel Stadium,Anaheim September 9, 2015 Wednesday TICKETS
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Chase Field,Phoenix September 11, 2015 Friday TICKETS
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Chase Field,Phoenix September 12, 2015 Saturday TICKETS
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Chase Field,Phoenix September 13, 2015 Sunday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles September 14, 2015 Monday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles September 15, 2015 Tuesday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Colorado Rockies Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles September 16, 2015 Wednesday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles September 18, 2015 Friday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles September 19, 2015 Saturday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles September 20, 2015 Sunday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles September 21, 2015 Monday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles September 22, 2015 Tuesday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles September 23, 2015 Wednesday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles September 24, 2015 Thursday TICKETS
Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Coors Field,Denver September 25, 2015 Friday TICKETS
Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Coors Field,Denver September 26, 2015 Saturday TICKETS
Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Coors Field,Denver September 27, 2015 Sunday TICKETS
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers AT&T Park,San Francisco September 28, 2015 Monday TICKETS
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers AT&T Park,San Francisco September 29, 2015 Tuesday TICKETS
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers AT&T Park,San Francisco September 30, 2015 Wednesday TICKETS
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers AT&T Park,San Francisco October 1, 2015 Thursday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles October 2, 2015 Friday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles October 3, 2015 Saturday TICKETS
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles October 4, 2015 Sunday TICKETS

Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets

The Dodgers tickets are available everywhere and you can enjoy the game once you have the tickets to the game. The game has always been amazing and worth going to and it will be best this time too. The dodger game tickets are purchased by many people and if you don't want to run out of tickets then you have to purchase them right away. The Los Angeles Dodgers tickets are available everywhere and you can take all your friends with you at the game so that you can have a lot of fun at the game. We also provide cheap Dodgers tickets to those people who think that the tickets are expensive and you have to get tickets for your friends too. Now you can purchase Los Angeles dodgers tickets at discount so that you can enjoy the game at less price and take all your friends along with you so the game gets better with them.

Get More information about Los Angeles Dodgers from Wikipedia.