ORDER BY PHONE

866-459-9233
Chicago White Sox Tickets

Cheap Chicago White Sox Tickets

The Chicago White Sox are the professional in major league baseball team and are based in Chicago, Illinois. They play in the central division of the American league. The team was established in 1894 and won many championships. They won the World Series Championship for the year 2005. They have their game coming up and for all those people who want to enjoy the game can now purchase Chicago White Sox season tickets from TicketDove. You can have all the enjoyment at the game that you want because the team is very tough and the game gets very intense when they start to play. The White Sox tickets can be purchased from anywhere so you can enjoy the game at the place where it is situated. The tickets are available at TicketDove and you can know the entire schedule of the game and get ready to attend it.

Event Venue Date Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox Target Field,Minneapolis September 3, 2015 Thursday TICKETS
Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox Kauffman Stadium,Kansas City September 4, 2015 Friday TICKETS
Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox Kauffman Stadium,Kansas City September 5, 2015 Saturday TICKETS
Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox Kauffman Stadium,Kansas City September 6, 2015 Sunday TICKETS
Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians US Cellular Field,Chicago September 7, 2015 Monday TICKETS
Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians US Cellular Field,Chicago September 8, 2015 Tuesday TICKETS
Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians US Cellular Field,Chicago September 9, 2015 Wednesday TICKETS
Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins US Cellular Field,Chicago September 11, 2015 Friday TICKETS
Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins US Cellular Field,Chicago September 12, 2015 Saturday TICKETS
Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins US Cellular Field,Chicago September 13, 2015 Sunday TICKETS
Chicago White Sox vs. Oakland Athletics US Cellular Field,Chicago September 14, 2015 Monday TICKETS
Chicago White Sox vs. Oakland Athletics US Cellular Field,Chicago September 15, 2015 Tuesday TICKETS
Chicago White Sox vs. Oakland Athletics US Cellular Field,Chicago September 16, 2015 Wednesday TICKETS
Chicago White Sox vs. Oakland Athletics US Cellular Field,Chicago September 17, 2015 Thursday TICKETS
Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago White Sox Progressive Field (formerly Jacobs Field),Cleveland September 18, 2015 Friday TICKETS
Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago White Sox Progressive Field (formerly Jacobs Field),Cleveland September 19, 2015 Saturday TICKETS
Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago White Sox Progressive Field (formerly Jacobs Field),Cleveland September 20, 2015 Sunday TICKETS
Detroit Tigers vs. Chicago White Sox Comerica Park,Detroit September 21, 2015 Monday TICKETS
Detroit Tigers vs. Chicago White Sox Comerica Park,Detroit September 21, 2015 Monday TICKETS
Detroit Tigers vs. Chicago White Sox Comerica Park,Detroit September 22, 2015 Tuesday TICKETS
Detroit Tigers vs. Chicago White Sox Comerica Park,Detroit September 23, 2015 Wednesday TICKETS
New York Yankees vs. Chicago White Sox Yankee Stadium,Bronx September 24, 2015 Thursday TICKETS
New York Yankees vs. Chicago White Sox Yankee Stadium,Bronx September 25, 2015 Friday TICKETS
New York Yankees vs. Chicago White Sox Yankee Stadium,Bronx September 26, 2015 Saturday TICKETS
New York Yankees vs. Chicago White Sox Yankee Stadium,Bronx September 27, 2015 Sunday TICKETS
Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals US Cellular Field,Chicago September 29, 2015 Tuesday TICKETS
Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals US Cellular Field,Chicago September 30, 2015 Wednesday TICKETS
Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals US Cellular Field,Chicago October 1, 2015 Thursday TICKETS
Chicago White Sox vs. Detroit Tigers US Cellular Field,Chicago October 2, 2015 Friday TICKETS
Chicago White Sox vs. Detroit Tigers US Cellular Field,Chicago October 3, 2015 Saturday TICKETS
Chicago White Sox vs. Detroit Tigers US Cellular Field,Chicago October 4, 2015 Sunday TICKETS

Chicago White Sox Tickets

For all those people who want to enjoy the game at low cost can now purchase cheap Chicago White Sox tickets so that you don?t have to fall back just because of expensive tickets. By lowering the price we make sure that you can enjoy the game by purchasing the tickets so that you can enjoy it with your friends.

You can get cheap White Sox tickets for your friends as well so that you can enjoy it with people around you. The team is a very tough team and this way the game gets very interesting and this is what makes people love the match more. The Chicago White Sox tickets for sale are available so that you can enjoy the game with less money. The members of the team are very much involved in the game which makes the game more interesting. There are few team members which have many fans because of their good looks. You can buy Chicago White Sox tickets and have fun at the game with friends and family.